Monica Amaya

Monica Amaya Photography

941-429-8965

monicaamayasphotography@gmail.com 


Trina Bauer

Trina Bauer Photography

814-360-2724

info@trinabauerphotography.com


Thomas Bender

Herald-Tribune Staff

941-650-7206
tbenderphoto@gmail.com 


Ron Bernard*

Ron Bernard Photography & Fine Art

941-745-3112

bernardportraits@verizon.net 


Arnold Berns

Studio 41

941-924-5224 
arnoldatStudio41@yahoo.com


Doreen Birdsell

Moments in Time Photo and Video

941-362-4567

momentphotos@yahoo.com


Jolanta Bremer

Evoke Studio SRQ

941-735-8396

jola@evokesrq.com


Heidemarie Burke

Photographic Images , LLC

941-475-5148

heidi@heidemariephoto.com


​Charlie Coury

Apple Video & Photography Studio

941-426-0093 
AVPS@netzero.net 


Kathryn DeYoung

917-816-2308
KathrynDeYoung316@yahoo.com


​Stephanie Dubsky

Stephanie Dubsky Photography

941-587-9869

stephaniedubsky@gmail.com 


David Emmett 
David Marshall Photography Inc. 
941-351-3685 
dmphotos@verizon.net ​​


Bruce Evensen*
Bruce Studios 
727-577-5626
info@thomasbruce.com

Charles Neubauer*
941-366-0856
charlesneubauer@gmail.com


​Gigi O'Dea 
Memory Portraits by Gigi 
941-747-4150 
gigi@memoryportraitsbygigi.com


Debbie Parker

Debbie Parker Photography

941-275-6190

debbieparkerphoto@gmail.com


​Gloria Pearse*

941-416-3523

Shtrbug51@aol.com 


Suzanne Prentzel

Yesterday's Greetings Photography

941-391-2894 
suepren@ymail.com


Marina Proskuina

Gallery Marina

386-316-4699 photoartbymarina@gmail.com


Carmen Schettino* 

Carmen Schettino Photography

941-351-4465 
Carmen67Schettino@gmail.com 

​​

Connie Summers

Connie Summers Photography

941-924-6007 bestfriendspetphoto@comcast.net 


Christine Thomas

Christine Nicole Photography

727-599-1073

chris@christinenicolephotography.com


Donna Williams

Turner Photography, LLC

941-488-7300
dwilliams@turnerflorida.com


Jennifer Walker

Full Color Living

941-726-2331

jenvoc@gmail.com


Susan Young
941-725-0345
iblevnme@gmail.com

Current Members

*Life Time Members

​​Nancy Fishpaw*
813-843-8664 
nansoles@aol.com


Brianna Folgia
Photographic Images, LLC
941-685-1072
brifolgia@gmail.com


Cheryl Fults
fotofinitySRQ
941-524-5780
cheryl.fults@fotofinitySRQ.com

Michael Fults
fotofinitySRQ
941-500-9955
mike.fults@fotofinitySRQ.com


Jennifer Gerardi 
Life Steps Photo
917-621-6352 
jennifer@lifestepsphoto.com ​


​​Marc Giverc

Gallery Marina

386-316-4699

mg195072@gmail.com


Alfred Gordon*

Alfred Gordon Photography

941-751-9257
Alfred@Algordonphoto.com


Kate Hill-Moore* 

941-485-0699

island1029@aol.com 


Scott Hime* 

Hime Photography, Inc.

941-924-9287

scott@himephotography.com


Jerry Koff

JKoff Photovisions

941-705-0318

jkoff55@gmail.com


Maria Lyle 
Maria Lyle Photography 
941-362-1957

maria@marialylephotography.com


Sandy Macys
Sandy Macys Photography
941-697-5003
macyspix@wcvt.com


James Maher
Sarasota Bay Photography
813-541-8820
jim@photosbymaher.com