​Charles Neubauer 
941-366-0856
charlesneubauer@gmail.com


​Gigi O'Dea 
Memory Portraits by Gigi 
941-747-4150 
gigi@memoryportraitsbygigi.com  ​


Gloria Pearse

941-416-3523

Shtrbug51@aol.com 


Suzanne Prentzel

Yesterday's Greetings Photography

941-391-2894 
suepren@ymail.com


Marina Proskuina

Gallery Marina

386-316-4699 photoartbymarina@gmail.com


​Patti A. Reed

Patti Reed Portraits

941-313-1352

patti@pattireed.com


Lori Sax

Lori Sax Photography

941-323-1925

lori@lorisaxphotography


Carmen Schettino

Carmen Schettino Photography

941-351-4465 
Carmen67Schettino@gmail.com 


Hal Stephan

Hal Stephan Photography

941-917-0422 
hal@halstephanphotography.com 


Connie Summers

Connie Summers Photography

941-924-6007 bestfriendspetphoto@comcast.net 


Christine Thomas

Christine Nicole Photography

727-599-1073

chris@christinenicolephotography.com


Matt Thomas

Christine Nicole Photography

941-539-8758

docthomas@live.com


Donna Williams

Turner Photography, LLC

941-488-7300
dwilliams@turnerflorida.com


Susan Young
941-725-0345
iblevnme@gmail.com

Current Members

Bruce Evensen 
Bruce Studios 
727-577-5626
info@thomasbruce.com


Cheryl Fults

fotofinitySRQ

941-524-5780

cheryl.fults@fotofinitySRQ.com


Michael Fults

fotofinitySRQ

941-500-9955

mike.fults@fotofinitySRQ.com


Brianna Folgia
Photographic Images, LLC
941-685-1072
brifolgia@gmail.com


Jennifer Gerardi 
Life Steps Photo
917-621-6352 
jennifer@lifestepsphoto.com ​


Nancy Fishpaw
813-843-8664 
nansoles@aol.com


​Marc Giverc

Gallery Marina

386-316-4699

mg195072@gmail.com


Kim Gnerre

941-706-6026

surfmom123@gmail.com


Alfred Gordon

Alfred Gordon Photography

941-751-9257
Alfred@Algordonphoto.com


Kate Hill-Moore

941-485-0699

island1029@aol.com 


Scott Hime

Hime Photography, Inc.

941-924-9287

scott@himephotography.com


​LeMoyne Johnson 
Johnson Photo Imaging 
941-752-0550
lemoyne@jpiphoto.com 


Tom Lelyo

T Lelyo Media LLC

941-374-6884

tlelyomedia@gmail.com

Maria Lyle 
Maria Lyle Photography 
941-362-1957

maria@marialylephotography.com


Sandy Macys
Sandy Macys Photography
941-697-5003
macyspix@wcvt.com

Monica Amaya

Monica Amaya Photography

941-429-8965

monicaamayasphotography@gmail.com 


Trina Bauer

Trina Bauer Photography

814-360-2724

info@trinabauerphotography.com


Thomas Bender

Herald-Tribune Staff

941-650-7206
tbenderphoto@gmail.com 


Loretta Berardinelli

Loretta Berardinelli Photography

603-801-5150

ljean1998@gmail.com


Ron Bernard

Ron Bernard Photography & Fine Art

941-745-3112

bernardportraits@verizon.net 


Arnold Berns

Studio 41

941-924-5224 
arnoldatStudio41@yahoo.com


Doreen Birdsell
Moments in Time Photo and Video
941-362-4567 
Momentphotos@yahoo.com ​​​​


Jolanta Bremer

Evoke Studio SRQ

941-735-8396

jola@evokesrq.com


Heidemarie Burke

Photographic Images , LLC

941-475-5148

heidi@heidemariephoto.com


Erich Caparas

Erich Caparas Photography

813-679-0988

erichusa@gmail.com


Charlie Coury

Apple Video & Photography Studio

941-426-0093 
AVPS@netzero.net 


Kathryn DeYoung

917-816-2308
KathrynDeYoung316@yahoo.com


​Stephanie Dubsky

Stephanie Dubsky Photography

941-587-9869

stephaniedubsky@gmail.com 


Billy Dzwonkowski

Billy D. Photography

941-301-1006

billydphotography@aol.com


David Emmett 
David Marshall Photography Inc. 
941-351-3685 
dmphotos@verizon.net ​​​