Monica Amaya

Monica Amaya Photography

941-429-8965

monicaamayasphotography@gmail.com 


Thomas Bender

Herald-Tribune Staff

941-650-7206
tbenderphoto@gmail.com 


Ron Bernard

Ron Bernard Photography & Fine Art

941-745-3112

bernardportraits@verizon.net 


Arnold Berns

Studio 41

941-924-5224 
arnoldatStudio41@yahoo.com


Heidemarie Burke

Photographic Images , LLC

941-475-5148

heidi@heidemariephoto.com 


Charlie Coury

Apple Video & Photography Studio

941-426-0093 
AVPS@netzero.net 


Kathryn DeYoung

917-816-2308
KathrynDeYoung316@yahoo.com


​Stephanie Dubsky

Stephanie Dubsky Photography

941-587-9869

stephaniedubsky@gmail.com 


Billy Dzwonkowski

Billy D. Photography

941-301-1006

billydphotography@aol.com


David Emmett

David Marshall Photography Inc.

941-351-3685 
dmphotos@verizon.net 


Bruce Evensen 
Bruce Studios 
727-577-5626
info@thomasbruce.com


Brianna Folgia
Photographic Images, LLC
941-685-1072
brifolgia@gmail.com


Jennifer Gerardi 
Life Steps Photo
917-621-6352 
jennifer@lifestepsphoto.com 


​​Jessica Miles

​941-504-9583

jkreesern@gmail.com


Charles Neubauer 
941-366-0856 charlesneubauer@gmail.com

Gigi O'Dea 
Memory Portraits by Gigi 
941-747-4150 
gigi@memoryportraitsbygigi.com  ​


Debbie Parker

Debbie Parker Photography

941-275-6190


Gloria Pearse

941-416-3523

Shtrbug51@aol.com 


Suzanne Prentzel

Yesterday's Greetings Photography

941-391-2894 
suepren@ymail.com


Marina Proskuina

Gallery Marina

386-316-4699 photoartbymarina@gmail.com


​Patti A. Reed

Patti Reed Portraits

941-313-1352

patti@pattireed.com


Carmen Schettino

Carmen Schettino Photography

941-351-4465 
Carmen67Schettino@gmail.com 


Paula May Scott

630-596-6040

love2fly@apexeagle.net


Hal Stephan

Hal Stephan Photography

941-917-0422 
hal@halstephanphotography.com 


Connie Summers

Connie Summers Photography

941-924-6007 bestfriendspetphoto@comcast.net 


Christine Thomas

Christine Nicole Photography

727-599-1073

chris@christinenicolephotography.com


Donna Williams

Turner Photography, LLC

941-488-7300
dwilliams@turnerflorida.com 

Current Members


​Pilar Ojeda Ferenus 
941-727-4864
pilarojeda@netscape.net

Nancy Fishpaw
813-843-8664 
nansoles@aol.com


​Marc Giverc

Gallery Marina

386-316-4699

mg195072@gmail.com


Alfred Gordon

Alfred Gordon Photography

941-751-9257
Alfred@Algordonphoto.com


Kate Hill-Moore

941-485-0699

island1029@aol.com 


Scott Hime

Hime Photography, Inc.

941-924-9287

scott@himephotography.com


​LeMoyne Johnson 
Johnson Photo Imaging 
941-752-0550
lemoyne@jpiphoto.com 

Debra Kilpatrick 
DK Photography 
941-232-0593
dkphotography@tampabay.rr.com


Tom Lovell

941-321-2500

tom@quickserver.us

Maria Lyle 
Maria Lyle Photography 
941-362-1957

maria@marialylephotography.com


Judy Lynch

Judy Lynch Photography

941-457-2646

judy@judylynchphotography.com


Sandy Macys
Sandy Macys Photography
941-697-5003
macyspix@wcvt.com


Fred Mailloux 
Moments in Time Photography 
941-362-4567 
Momentphotos@yahoo.com